Cookstown PCSP

Chair of the PCSP:
Cllr John McNamee

Vice-Chair of the PCSP
Ms Elizabeth Baxter

PCSP Manager:
Shauna McCloskey
Cookstown PCSP
Cookstown District Council
Burn Road
Cookstown BT80 8DT

Tel: 028 8676 2205
Email PCSP

Cookstown Website

Area Commander:
Chief Insp. Janet Humphries
Cookstown Police Station
19 Molesworth Road

Tel: 101
Email Area Commander

Independent Members

Name Home town Occupation
Mrs Elizabeth Baxter Cookstown Catering Assistant
Mrs Ursula Marshall Retired Not provided
Mr Mark Farquhar Pomeroy Project Manager - Local charity
Mr Gary Harkness Coagh Labourer
Mr Brian Jordan Dungannon Property Agent
Mr Wilbert Buchanan Cookstown Laboratory Technician
Mrs Grace Meerbeek Moneymore Survey interviewer for CSU - Belfast

Political Members

Position First name Last name Political party
Councillor John McNamee SF
Councillor Ciaran McElhone SF
Councillor Cathal Mallaghan SF
Councillor Sean Clarke SF
Councillor James McGarvey SDLP
Councillor Tony Quinn SDLP
Councillor Trevor Wilson UUP
Councillor Maureen Lees DUP